Christchurch members contact details

Moderator: The Mod Squad

Postby lyric » Thu Apr 07, 2005 12:31 am

Charlotte
Sumner
021 101 1129
User avatar
lyric
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2005 10:49 am
Location: Christchurch

Details

Postby Mr_sprinter » Sun Apr 10, 2005 5:09 pm

Rowan Robinson

0274583603

Ohoka
I think therefore im dangerous!
Mr_sprinter
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 8:56 pm
Location: Christchurch

Postby Chickenman » Wed Apr 13, 2005 5:02 pm

Toby

021 259 4901
Baby Jesus
User avatar
Chickenman
I Am The Walrus!
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Thu May 29, 2003 11:29 am
Location: CHCH

Contact details

Postby qikgt4 » Sat Apr 16, 2005 10:22 am

Andy

Merivale

0211197831
qikgt4
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2005 8:49 am
Location: Christchurch

Postby pocroc » Fri Apr 29, 2005 12:30 pm

john crowe
021 473088
rangiora
User avatar
pocroc
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2003 10:11 pm
Location: rangiora

Postby worm » Fri Apr 29, 2005 7:13 pm

Hello all, just a quick hi, im new to Chch just moved from palmy north and just brought a 91 4agze.. YAY. hoping somebody mite be able to show me a few tricks with the car etc and also for someone to show me the scene as well. msn me if u want bob_the_hairy_beast@hotmail.com.
Cheers
Johno
worm
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2005 9:21 pm
Location: chch

Postby Vampyro » Fri May 06, 2005 8:45 am

Nathan Black
0211821269
Linwood
Bah GO da supra
Vampyro
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 04, 2005 9:28 pm
Location: Christchurch

Postby tenyearguarantee » Mon May 09, 2005 3:25 pm

Harish

0273035286
Linwood
User avatar
tenyearguarantee
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2005 7:33 pm
Location: Christchurch

Postby 4-AGE 4-LIFE » Mon May 09, 2005 11:35 pm

Ben

027 481 7171

Lyttelton and Rangoon
Ben Threadwell
Exsus Automotive
Suspension specialists
4-AGE 4-LIFE
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2005 1:13 pm
Location: Christchurch

Postby durtythurty » Fri May 20, 2005 10:50 am

Rhys
0210542765
Southshore
durtythurty
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 11:07 am

Postby Urban-Cruiser » Sun May 22, 2005 12:48 am

Mike
Spreydon
0210466226
quote: BZG|Bling "Harden the f**k up Toyspeed.
Sounds like a womans weekly thread going by the comments."

Homer: Why do you think your mum and I sleep in the same bed?
Bart: Because we are poor?
Homer: Exactly. And why are we poor? Because we have kids.
User avatar
Urban-Cruiser
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 395
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2005 10:17 pm
Location: Christchurch

Postby Demon » Mon Jun 06, 2005 9:50 pm

post 100 8)
All your base are belong to us!
remember"Women wax their armpits and genitals,pul out their eyebrows,pluck their top lip and still wont take it in the arse "cos it HURTS!"
User avatar
Demon
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 604
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2003 4:51 pm

Contact

Postby illicit » Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:49 pm

Ryan

Ae92 trueno ÓMINUS' plates
021 06 22 606
Bishopdale

giv me a yell for any fibreglass needs
Anything can be modified even ugly cars
0210622606 if you think I can help
User avatar
illicit
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2004 9:12 pm
Location: christchurch

Postby Nikki19 » Mon Jun 27, 2005 4:44 pm

Nikki

96 toyota starlet

027 636 7310
Nikki19
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2005 3:07 pm
Location: Christchurch

Postby luvnit » Thu Jun 30, 2005 5:04 pm

brad
19
0211016195
91 levin
User avatar
luvnit
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 460
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2005 7:47 pm
Location: burnham

Postby bogan89 » Wed Aug 31, 2005 10:58 pm

C.J
shirley
0212680934
no one suspects the quiet ones
bogan89
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 9:25 pm
Location: chch

Postby mupp3t » Mon Oct 24, 2005 2:28 pm

sam
0272260192
AE85.5 notchback
MUPP3T
User avatar
mupp3t
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2005 11:21 am
Location: christchurch

Postby l0wmk2 » Mon Oct 31, 2005 5:25 pm

Iain

aka "L0WMK2"

021-111-8692
l0wmk2
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 11:18 pm
Location: chch

Postby toybzg » Sat Dec 03, 2005 4:01 pm

Peter Braam
Rolleston
0273094540
toybzg
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2005 7:57 pm
Location: Rolleston, Canterbury

Postby widebodyhachi » Sat Dec 03, 2005 4:12 pm

im not an 85/86 owner yet im still studying but come next year I have one lined up also got a mate with a Levin GTV 86

sean faithful
0210435327
poor arse student
widebodyhachi
Toyspeed Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 1:25 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Christchurch / Upper South Island Region

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php